Board Members 


President/Founder                              Secretary

Marvin Hilliard                                 Bonita Andrews                                    





Treasurer                                      Peace Officer 1                                  Event Coordinator 

Trenette Roberson                    JoeRoam Myrick                                   Brenda Rease                                                             















         Project Director                                     Mentor Director                           Mentor Director Assistant 

        Abby Mason                       Terrell Bennett Rhodes                             Prigett Higgs













                                                             (Are all members)

Membership is available to anyone, that possesses a good reputation as well as good character, and desires to promote the mission and core value of TFBU Foundation. 





© 2019 Marvin Hilliard

  • w-facebook